Connect with us


New Music Alert: Latest release featuring Teni, DaBaby, Davido, Candy Bleakz, Ice Prince and more



This week brought in new music from Boybreed, Teni, Davido, Ice Prince, and others.

Teni returns with two new singles as Candy Bleakz releases a new project, as well as a new song from DaBaby and Davido.

Boybreed, a Nigerian music duo, releases a new song titled ‘Let You Down,’ while KrizBeatz teams up with Bella Shmurda and Rayvanny for ‘Wild Party.’

Davido and DaBaby finally release their long-awaited collaboration ‘Showing Off Her Body,’ while Candy Bleakz releases her debut project ‘Fire.’

Ms Banks and Jadio P release solo singles titled ‘Bounce’ and ‘Reason Much,’ respectively, while Ice Prince, Seyi Vibez, and Ceeza Milli collaborate on ‘Hustle.’

Teni, this week’s cover artist, releases a two-song EP titled ‘Little & Legendary.’

Check out the full playlist on your favourite stores:



Copyright © 2022 Wazobia Trends